If you would like to remove a friend, navigate to the person's profile
and click the "Unfriend" link on the left side of their profile, beneath
their highlighted friends.
If you choose to unfriend someone, you will be removed from the person's
Friends List as well. You will need to repeat the friend confirmation
process if you wish to be friends with this person again.
379 views
Usually answered in minutes!
×